upcoming series

I have been thinking about writing  a series on “notes from the life of a COW (Career Oriented Woman)” (Copyright mine!). I do not have as many readers as I had in the past, not that there were too many in the past, but even those have moved on. Don’t see the point of writing anything on this blog. But I always wrote for myself, sometimes as my record, sometimes when I wanted to vent out, sometimes when I wanted to share … So, notes from a COW may be just a record for now, which I might find boring myself or may not find time to write (which is the point of this COW series!).. Let us see!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alecrityAlecrity
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 13:15:41

    just delurking to let you know there is a reader! 🙂

    Reply

  2. thenormalself
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 12:22:45

    Wow! thank you.Motivated to write more now. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

