The Mentalist

The Mentalist:

Master manipulator of  thoughts and behaviour

My current obsession is “the Mentalist“. Yes the guy is cute. but I have been his fan since his “the Guardian” days.  I am watching all the episodes of the Mentalist back to back in an attempt to make a guess of who Red John is. 🙂 My current favourite for Red John is Walter Mashburn!

On some days Teresa Lisbon is my hero and on some days Patrick Jane is my hero. Yes, I (try to) mimic them in my real life situations. Well, I haven’t been able to mimic Patrick Jane yet, but that would be my ultimate achievement. One can dream, ha?!

Go to the next post for a real life story 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. seattle hypnotist
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 21:30:05

    I really love this tv series too!!! I cant wait everyday for the next episode to be shown!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

