Change is life

And, I have changed jobs. I am back with the family now. All those mothers who were building temples for the father of the kids for doing the things that *I* should have done, can take a deeep breath now. I am back. And you can enjoy that relieving cup of tea with a happy smile on your face for all the punishments you all wanted to pour down on me that I am now working and juggling (and driving to work… 😦  ).. Well, mmmm, not quite yet. The husband is still at home looking after everything 😉 . Ah! I know. the thing that has helped me to get me back onto that job track. yep. that thing. that husband staying at home thing and looking after the children thing. not going to last for long though. You all can take another sip of that tea,  in a truly relieving sense that he IS going back to work now that I am back home. hmmm. good things don’t last for ever, as they say!

So, I have changed jobs. Changed roles (well, not so much). Changed places. Change gives me high. And, is it a surprise that I am a “Change agent” by profession now 😉 ?  Give me a call if you want to gain from my experience. I love sharing experiences. 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chandra
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 06:53:54

    please share your “change agent” experience

    Reply

  2. thenormalself
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 07:49:33

    Hi Chandra,

    I promised myself that I will only talk just a little about my work on blog, just bordering life related. that is why I said “call me” 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

