Exams and Tests and Assessments

Years of training have made me addicted to doing exams, tests and assessments and scoring marks. Training sessions, exams, classrooms …. they do give me high!  Another exam passed. Another Certification acquired! I already know what exam I want to be doing next.   Crazy indeed!

Btw, I was in London last weekend. Didn’t feel like I wasn’t here for nearly an year. I do miss the crazy commuting.

Update: Another exam passed! Another Certification acquired. now I am taking a break from exams. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Manu
    Apr 14, 2012 @ 08:30:43

    Hi Premalatha, You have a lovely blog, actually! Please write more – not because you are a natural writer, but, because your real life experiences and the sincerity in expressing them makes you a good hard-earned writer. And that’s what makes it more interesting. Don’t stop, though somehow in my mind I know you are too set in your ways – and will write only if YOU want to and not to make any number of readers happy!! God bless you and your family – Manu

    Reply

    • thenormalself
      Apr 17, 2012 @ 18:30:20

      Hi Manu,

      Thanks for dropping by. I am glad you liked my posts. Do you say I am not that natural writer then 😉
      🙂

      You got that right about my attitude 😉 But, I have written for readers count, had woken up in the middle of the night to check the hit count and all that. 😀 I am getting old now and hence taking it less. that is all. 🙂 Hope you will come back again. Hope I can write to make my readers, including you, happy too. 😉

      Reply

    • thenormalself
      Apr 17, 2012 @ 18:44:51

      Thank you for the compliment. I like that I am a “good hard-earned writer”. 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

