Milstones update

The boy crawls all over the house. moves around holding on to sofa and stuff. He climbed on stairs on last Saturday. He also waved bye bye last Saturday. I was chuffed. Today he was trying to feed me through the back of a tumbler. He communicates very well, though not as chatty as his sister. Since we have compared a little here, I must compare another thing that the boy laughs a lot whereas it was a task making his sis smile, especially for the photos, especially if it was in a studio.

With Muffin, we are at this stage with other moms who write about funny moments with their growing up kids. Here is one from our household.

Early  morning. We (muffin and I) had to get ready to go to school. Muffin was in her room. I was standing (and doing something of course) just outside the bathroom. I saw muffin coming out of her room. I thought that it was a good opportunity to lure her to brush her teeth. So, I said, “good girl, Muffin”. She ran to another room shouting “oh no!”. Then I heard her saying, “phew, that was close”!

🙂

Timmy is eight months and 19 days old. Muffin is 2 years 8 months and 22 days old.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Uttara
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 10:41:51

    ha, ha, ha, that’s hilarious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

