T/P training Day 7

I thought I had made the T/P training posts private. Obviously not. So, I have decided to leave some of them public.

It is Day 7 here. Can’t believe I have been running after her for a week now. The progress so far is that she takes off her pull up after every wee and goes to the toilet on her own (not every time), sits on the toilet, plays with toilet roll. the good thing is she sits on the toilet for a good time. She takes off pull up or nappy after every wee. She still doesn’t tell me before wee or poo and still doesn’t do it in the toilet.

Progress on my side is that I have let her nappy free sometimes!! She puts on her knickers and is fine with that.

Leave a Reply

