Toilet/Potty training

There is an article in Tesco’s baby magazine written by a mom on how her potty training days went. I really liked it because it clears many doubts about the dreaded (by the parents) potty training phase for me. And it is reassuring that even though that kid did not do it in the potty for the major part of the first week, it was a success within just a week. I just have started potty/toilet training Avni. I think it is  a good idea to write it down here.  but, I suspect some might feel that it is a bit too much. I request them to close this space.

Leave a Reply

