Learning the limitations

It is time  that I learnt my limitations. When I went for the interview in the military, I just wanted to experience that and that is what I did. I did not win. I didn’t have the right grooming among many other things the job required. I didn’t win. I was not disappointed. I came home happy. This time, it is not the same. I do not have the right grooming, among many other things this job requires, but it will also cost me hugely. Not to go would be the right decision.

மோகத்தைக் கொன்றுவிடு அல்லால் எந்தன் மூச்சை நிறுத்திவிடு.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WA
    Jul 07, 2010 @ 07:44:18

    Good luck Prema

    Reply

  2. Chandra
    Jul 07, 2010 @ 15:03:19

    you will win

    Reply

Leave a Reply

