Happy new year

2009 has been an eventful year. I guess all the years are eventful in some or other way. 2007 was eventful with my first pregnancy. Muffin was born in 2008. 2009 saw me going back to Kombai and able to not only survive there but also enjoying the stay for such a long time. Pregnant with the second one. some ups and downs. my motherhood with me going to three four toddler groups, one creche session, one childminder session, some swimming lessons, some dancing lessons and…

I still prefer working life. life will be tougher than staying at home but I want it because it is livelier than staying at home, juggling things and getting depressed. I am really surprised at women who can stay at home for longer. not for me. Hope the new year gets me get back to working.

Happy new year everyone.

Leave a Reply

