My long hair

I like my long hair. also I hate my long hair because it gives me very tired look when I tie it back. I like short hair and I hate short hair because I cannot tie it back when I want to. So I sport short hair for sometime and long hair for sometime. Though I have heard about people commenting on modern women means cutting their hair, I never gave so much importance to that and didn’t think the long/short hair has got so much significance in terms of feminism. I am going to cut my currently long hair (slightly above hip) to short one (ear length) just for a change.  My shoulder length hair has always had a much better acceptance than anything shorter than that. But I like ear length hair. I am going to cut it, tomorrow.

Dec. 11. Got the hair cut done. it is chin length bob cut as suggested by the hair stylist.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dubukku
    Dec 13, 2009 @ 19:56:09

    ///Got the hair cut done. it is chin length cut as suggested by the hair stylist. //
    whattttt…looking fwd to see the new hair shtyleeeee !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

