30 weeks and breathless

I am short of breath a lot when the baby moves. This baby moves  a lot or may be i have forgotten how much muffin moved. The baby presses against my tummy giving me pain as if some thorny thing is trying to pierce open my tummy from inside.  unlike last time, this time i am ok with waiting for some more time. I like my sleep. Love my day time naps. love when i can just leave the first one to play on her own or watch TV and mind my own business. And, as a good mom, i want to wait so that the baby can get the best start with good weight gained and lungs and everything well developed, of course!

Leave a Reply

