Suggest please

I want to learn something to make use of my time better. Can you please suggest what do you think will suit me better? I have got loads of books (fiction) that need to be read. I am not fond of fiction books, good or bad. Not greatly motivated to write either. Not into artistic things. not into anything that won’t be greatly useful for my future! considering how mobile I am these days, may be I should just read those fiction books and get into the world of those-who-read-books!?!. What do you say?

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WA
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 19:14:38

    Knit the baby and Avni stuff. And then if you still have time, I could do with a nice scarf πŸ™‚ Now get knitting

    Reply

  2. Planethalder
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 22:10:50

    Well I love reading fiction so I would always recommend that… What is your career – could you do another course related to that or say at Open University? A new language? Cooking new recipes… Do you have any hobbies you could learn more about?

    Reply

    • Premalatha
      Oct 27, 2009 @ 12:58:03

      i have no career at the mo. will have to find one. so no idea in that front. need to learn english first before trying any other language. i have asked several people honestly but no one is willing to take seriously. cooking? i love cooking but it will give me back pain. i would love to continue with swimming lessons, but again, can’t do now. open university is a good idea. thanks. someoneelse suggested too. going to explore that. thanks.

      Reply

  3. Ag
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 15:47:11

    Common girl.. Sleep and some more sleep. Which is going to be precious and you need it a loooooot. πŸ˜€
    ..Ag

    Reply

  4. Ag
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 15:47:42

    I meant come on girl!! too excited πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Uttara
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 16:34:32

    Lots of stuff online to help you improve your English. I need want to sit down and do some grammar as well

    Reply

Leave a Reply

