Closed.

I do not have much to write about. I am closing this blog. Let me see whether I can stick to this decision.

All my friends know how to reach me when they want to check on me and I know how to reach them when I have something to share with them.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WA
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 11:20:27

    LOL. My gut instinct (since watching apprentince, i have started trusting my gut instinct more) says this is not gonna last.

    I am taking bets on this now

    Reply

  2. Dubukku
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 21:07:34

    WA – LOL…fiver for viradham lasting 5 days until next salsa/swimming or courtesy car day.

    Reply

  3. Planethalder
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 20:26:43

    What a shame. Please keep in touch!

    Reply

  4. ammani
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 09:21:52

    Whatta kodumai idhu, Saravanan? lol @ WA, Dubukku.

    Reply

  5. srilatha
    Jun 16, 2009 @ 07:32:52

    appo tamizla kalakka porenganu sollunga…….itha itha ithathan ethir parthen….vanga vanthu kalakkunga

    Reply

  6. Ra
    Jun 18, 2009 @ 23:19:31

    hello, the sis is graduating, so can’t meet this weekend. but please do not close the blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

