never ever

1. Never wear a slightly old bra when you visit your physiotherapist. You never know when he will ask you take your top off.
2. Never leave your underarm unwaxed when you visit your physiotherapist. You never know when he will have to hold your arm from under.

I was so embarrassed! Now, I think it is time to go anonymous or have a blogname. Suggest a blogname for me please.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ra
    Apr 04, 2009 @ 21:18:53

    why? just because of the bra and the underarm?

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 16:44:06

    no Ra. I have been looking for any excuse to get a different name. I am bored of being Premalatha.

    Reply

  3. ra
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 10:46:29

    but it’s a nice name!

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 13:45:25

    Thanks Ra. But I would like to have a blogname. I am jealous of yours. what a powerful name it is!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

