Muffin she is

Love the “3rd & Bird” on CBeebies and love love Muffin. I am going to blog name my little one as Muffin. I am not going to post regular updates or any other posts on Muffin but if I have to refer her now and then then I am going to use the blog name Muffin for her. Btw, Muffin has a new private blog. Please send me your wordpress username if you would like to read her blog. I do not plan to do regular updates. But I think it is a good idea to write about her now and then, whenever I have the mood for it. Send me your wordpress username and I will send you the detail.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WA
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 22:22:44

    Lol love the name Muffin 🙂

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 13:22:34

    WA,

    See here what I mean. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

