Climbing up the stairs

Here I go again. Posting about Avni’s yet another normal development. Avni climbed all the stairs up in our house today. I was on my way back after changing her poo nappy. I wanted to leave her near stairs so that she can slowly figure out how to go up the stairs in future, when it is time. Guess what, she went up all the stairs, as if she has been doing it for ages, and as if telling me, “stop mom, I know what to do and when to do”. – proud proud mom. (I am not proud of you chewing my mobile phone making it’s speakers or receivers not work for the nth time so far though. Give me my mobile back!)

Avni is 10 months and 5 days old.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mumbaigirl
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 19:18:54

    Keep the mobile Avni!

    Reply

  2. srilatha
    Nov 20, 2008 @ 06:47:12

    ennappa ithu, tamizla post poda sonna englishlayum podurathi niruthitaanga …enna kodumai prems ithu

    Reply

  3. Premalatha
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 16:54:45

    test.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

