Fluctuating

Dieting and exercising have been on the fluctuation a lot lately. One day I seriously eat salads and small portion of my regular rice+curry, but the next day I end up eating huge mounds of rice+curry. One day I exercise three times and the next day I forget all about it. I had a target date, coming Saturday. many Tamilians will be there. I wanted to lose my tummy completely before 15th Nov. It is not too bad now, slightly bigger than the pre pregnancy tummy and just 3 kilos above my pre pregnancy weight. I don’t look too bad. But, i didn’t achieve my target. That is the point.

Hope I can get into my blouse. I have to be in saree and I have got very few sarees and matching blouses here.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WA
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 06:49:37

    3 kiloskka ivlavu upset? I still have 10 kilos to shift to get to my pre pregnancy weight. One day

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 09:31:33

    You, 10kilos less pre-pregnancy? what were you then? stick?
    It is my unproportionate tummy and blouse not fitting that makes me upset.
    btw, I can’t believe I have beome like this. I used to be stick once and all I wanted at that time was to become obese. Now I got just little fatty flaps here and there and I am all upset about it. But I don’t want to go back to my stick days.
    It is the big tummy that upsets me.

    Reply

  3. srilatha
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 11:56:34

    madam

    tamiz tamiznu oru blog irukku athai appo appo gyabagap paduthaa vedi irukku (enna kodumai prems ithu)

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 13:45:54

    ஒரே ஒருத்தருக்காக நானு ஒரு ப்ளாக்கே எழுதிக்கிட்டிருக்கேன்! அவங்களும் அப்பப்ப காணாமப் போயிடறாங்க! திரும்ப ப்ளாக் படிக்க வந்துட்டீங்கன்னு தெரிஞ்சுடுச்சுல்ல, இனிமே எழுதிடறேன். இந்த போஸ்ட்ல இருக்கிற வீடியோவையே அங்கயும் போடலாம்னு நினைச்சுக்கிட்டிருந்தேன். கரெக்ட்டா ஞாபகப் படுத்திட்டீங்க. 😀

    Reply

  5. srilatha
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 04:49:39

    migavum nanri…………

    thankal varavu nalvaravaguga

    Reply

  6. Premalatha
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 11:16:13

    Srilatha,

    I promise to post it today. I am just browsing here and there addictively these days.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

