free free free

I am finally free from tortures. I am so glad my folks have left today. Will write more in detail later.

The moment Avni was left free, after an one long month of arrested position activity – undivided credits to my chithi, Avni started crawling on her fours, very casually, as if she has been doing it for years. Though I was not really keen on her crawling, as she has started walking holding on to things, it was a lovely sight to see Avni crawl on her fours.

We went to the baby show yesterday. There was a photo shoot, which enters the baby into a competition to win a modelling contract. Every mom believes her child is the prettiest and deserves the contract. So do I. I will post the picture here and am going to ask you all lovely nice people to vote for us. please please vote. the voting starts from 31 Oct. so, I will link it later.

More later. For now, let me enjoy my empty house after 11 long months.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Planethalder
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 20:24:43

    Enjoy the peace and quiet and having Avni all to yourself!

    Reply

  2. Anitha
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 05:19:08

    Good to know. Hoping not to see any more rants from you. My mom left too, but it is mixed feelng for me. I felt low for a couple of days, still missing her. But it is rather nice to have the house just for myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

