Decisions decisions..

Although I don’t post here or comment elsewhere or reply to any of the emails I get, I am looking at my computer all the time, browsing the net. Taking advise and inspiration from a dear friend of mine, I am going to stop browsing the net other than for checking my mails. I will be back once things get sorted.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Jul 18, 2008 @ 12:57:57

    The internet is great, but real life is more important – you are more important. Go take care of you and enjoy being alive.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

