Dieting

I have started dieting from yesterday. I want to make it official and recorded so that I do not look for excuses to escape from it. Early morning weight weighed today – 55.6kilos. I also want to measure the circumference of my tummy and record it. I have to dig in the store room to get the tape out. so, it has to wait.

added:
circum of my tummy – 97cm
some credits to myself: Have lost 4.5 kilos since the delivery. one kilo lost in the last month

Target – Pre pregnancy weight – 50 kilos.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cee Kay
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 21:06:39

    With all due respect, dieting is never a good way to lose weight. Especially when you have a small baby to take care of. Try exercise and portion control instead.

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 12:13:58

    Hi CeeKay,

    Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚ I generally do the portion control first and reduce carb intake as much as I can. I am a rice eater and cannot live without rice. I just increase protein intake and reduce carb. that is all i do. I call it dieting. It worked before.

    I am doing some exercises. but not too much. I am lazy and using C sec as excuse too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

