Nail cutter

does anyone in UK know where I can find a baby nail cutter with magnifying glass? thanks in advance.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. utbtkids
    May 01, 2008 @ 21:32:43

    Well, I don’t know where it is available.
    But I have one and the lens is of absoltely no use.
    Have found cutting w/o the lens better. Lens magnifies and I never know if I am cutting the nail/tissue and if I am giving too much allowance for magnification the end results anther nail cutting the very next day.

    Reply

  2. noon
    May 02, 2008 @ 00:09:07

    Hi P – agree with UTBT – for my first child I tried the one with mag glass – totally useless. “The first years” nail cutter works best…

    Reply

  3. B o o.
    May 02, 2008 @ 11:39:04

    I agree too. Though I have the nail cutter with the maginifying lens, its totally useless. But I dont know if there are better models out there now.

    Reply

  4. desiGirl
    May 03, 2008 @ 14:38:14

    I used to bite the nails off! Was too scared to use the nail clippers, with magnifying glass or not!

    Reply

  5. Asha
    May 08, 2008 @ 12:35:30

    tagged

    Reply

  6. Asha
    May 08, 2008 @ 12:37:19

    err.. no, awarded 🙂

    Reply

  7. Premalatha
    Jun 16, 2008 @ 16:59:44

    Utbtkids, Boo, Noon and DG thanks. I use the one without lens now.

    @Asha, thanks. 🙂 done the tag.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

