Let it snow

DSCN6145 We missed Avni’s and my mother’s first snow. My mother was all excited and scared at the same time to go out last time. The snow disappeared in few hours. She realised that she has to take the plunge when it snowed again that she was rushing us to get ready soon. She was very pleased when it snowed again when we were out taking pictures.
DSCN6142
..Avni and I were sitting in the car while Balan took pictures for my mom. We came out just for the photo session. As it was snowing and windy we couldn’t move too far. There was a snowman not too far from our car. My mom got to take pictures with the snowman. But for Avni, snowman had to just stay in the background.

 (Avni is sitting on my lap facing the monitor as I type this post. She is all excited about the monitor and she wants to grab it. 🙂 )

 

Avni is 3 months and three days old. thirteen weeks and three days old.

Leave a Reply

