five posts tag

The rules are – Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given (family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like). Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Family: the whole blog is about my family. I pick the following two posts to give an idea about what family means to me. 1. Leaving home and 2. Coming home.

Friends: I do not have a best friend for life. I had one during school days whose name or story has not been mentioned so far in any of my kombai stories. Here is a story about my play friends and here is another story about our adventures.

About me: Blogging in principle is about “me”. I have more than four blogs, which tells about “me” I think. 🙂 I pick The princess’s story for the true blue “me” kind.

Love: I do not know what love is.  I have always been cynical about it. This post tells how love springs differently for different people.

Anything I like: It will have to be from my pangunip pongal series. I link the last two, you can dig for the others if you want to read the full story. 1. Latha’a maavilakku day  and 2. Senthil’s maavilakku day.

I tag Michelle, Vidhya, Desigirl,  Anitha, PlanetHalder and IBH

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 11:06:51

    Nice tag!
    I enjoyed re-reading some of those old stories too. The Princess one always hits home. I went to a high school with in a different culture and country, but the girls there had their own secret rules. I recognise so much in this story, even an outsider looking in might think they looked very different.

    Reply

  2. Planethalder
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 11:34:32

    Thanks for tagging me Prema. Will try and make some time to trawl through my endless posts – maybe on maternity leave 🙂

    Reply

  3. IBH
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 13:38:23

    will do so prema….it was a lovely read from ur past 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

