Bundle is not a bundle anymore

She can move! I cannot carelessly dump her anywhere anymore! I dumped her on our bed and was reading mails and blogs as our desktop is just next to our bed. I didn’t bother to remove the bib, burping clothe and what not from her proximity. After a few minutes I just turned towards her to see how she was doing. To my horror her face was covered with a tissue! I don’t remember leaving that that close to her, certainly not on her face! Madam can pick up things it seems. She was holding one corner of the tissue, and happily sleeping under the tissue spread! She IS growing!

DSCN5771
to the polices: This picture was taken by recreating the situation. I did not leave her under the tissue spread covering her face until I clicked this photo for my blog. phew!

And here look, who needs pink!
DSCN5740
DSCN5776e

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 17:47:02

    That is so cute!

    I remember the joy when my youngest cousin learnt to crawl… to be followed quickly by dismay at the fact that now she was on the move the whole house had to be made baby-safe.

    Reply

  2. WA
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 19:28:03

    Aaaaawwww she looks ever so content and peaceful

    Reply

  3. Planethalder
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 11:37:57

    So adorable!

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 18:38:57

    Michelle, true. Our house is not at all baby-safe.
    WA, thank you. 🙂
    PH, thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

