Clueless

First chapter of my mommyhood starts with how clueless I am on the subject!

Flickr photos of our littlegirl are available only to family and friends. Email me if you would like access to it.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Planethalder
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 12:01:56

    Would love to have access to your Flickr baby photos if you don’t mind?

    M and I were lazing in bed this morning (those days will soon be gone, huh?!) chatting about how neither of us have changed a nappy, how I’ve never even held a newborn baby (and M can barely remember if he has)… Eeeek – we have no clue! How can we bring new life into the world?

    Then my mum told me she and my dad had no clue either and it was worse for her because none of her family were around. She just muddled through and it all worked out in the end.

    Still nerve-wracking though!

    Reply

  2. Silentone
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 14:49:36

    I could access your flickr photos.. :).. Before you think I am a stalker, all I did was click on the photo that was on your post and it took me there.. Lovely photos..

    Reply

  3. Premalatha
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 19:15:58

    SilentOne,
    Not all photos are accessible to the public, but yes most of my photos are. Photos posted in this blog are available to the public. other photos of the baby are accessible only to family and friends.

    Reply

  4. Dadoji
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 02:46:17

    Of course I want to see Avni! You know where to reach me.
    And trust me – you are not that clueless.

    Reply

  5. Premalatha
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 18:16:58

    Dadoji, thanks. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

