Happy holidays

Happy holidays everyone. I  know I am late in wishing you all for Christmas. I was busy planing shopping before christmas, busy shopping after christmas.. 🙂 Now I am busy sorting out what to keep and what to return as there are loads of baby clothes in several bags. 🙂

Happy new year.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sudha
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 09:31:37

    happy new year 🙂

    p.s. I am having a non-alocoholic new years week coz of some surgery .. neenga ithani maasam eppadi!

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 13:11:37

    What surgery, why surgery?

    just one week? and that hasn’t started yet and you have already started complaining about it? 😀

    Tell me about the sacrifices I do for this girl. Grrr.. Can’t wait to get back to my normal life 😉

    Reply

  3. Jay
    Dec 31, 2007 @ 09:04:15

    Happy New Year, Prema!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Jan 01, 2008 @ 08:14:48

    Happy new year to you too Jay.

    Reply

  5. Michelle
    Jan 01, 2008 @ 23:44:03

    Happy New year prema! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

