Perfect, almost

It snowed yesterday. First snow. Not much, but good enough to cheer me up. It was a perfect night in. Grilled Salmon with black pepper, snow and rain through the window, Babel and ambient light. It was going perfect until Babel finished. First time I I realised the importance of having a clear plot line as a must. Good movie making, good actors, good acting, everything good, except… I failed to see the point of the movie. ya, ya, seemingly random people but all connected. So? 😦 (But I liked many other aspects and how lives of people portrayed in the movie etc etc.)

It snowed. First snow. Not much, but good enough to cheer me up.

Leave a Reply

