Travel wasn’t bad

One day away attending training wasn’t bad. Exam wasn’t too bad either. Not even the travel. It was the weight of my bag having too many books. I took literally one hour in tubes to reach the destination which otherwise would have taken just 15 minutes if I wasn’t pregnant. The next day with less weight, I could reach within half an hour.

The training day boosted my ego a little, as I knew the answers for many questions… It was like a replay of my school/college days. I even overtook the trainer few times. Replay of my school/college days. Hope I pass in the exam. It will be embarrassing otherwise. I have to wait for eight weeks the trainer said. But I am expecting the result to come sooner than that.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vidya
    Nov 05, 2007 @ 21:28:38

    The feeling of having gained even a miniscule amount of knowledges makes one feel contented in life. 🙂 You can struggle a little more if you know a little knowledge is your reward in a subject of your choice 🙂

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 13:21:00

    Vidya,

    🙂 Very true.

    Reply

  3. silentoneinlondon
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 17:08:43

    Is this the advanced PRINCE certification ?

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 17:17:44

    Yes Silentone. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Anitha
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 23:03:45

    Take it easy and take care!

    Reply

  6. Premalatha
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 20:26:40

    Will do. Thanks Anitha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

