Kickboxer baby

Wassup? Why are you kicking me so much? Is everything alright? Do you wanna say something such as, you like this and you do not like this …? It looks mostly like you are pissed off at me and kicking me with maximum force you are able to exert.

Info:
21 weeks completed. 22nd week starts today.
Anomaly scan done. Couldn’t figure out the gender. Going for private scan this coming weekend.
Physiotherapy is helping me a lot with back pain.
Have gained another 1.5 kilos. Will do a photo of my bump soon. Everyone is scaring me by asking “are you sure it is not twins? did you check the scan right?”. Yes I have checked the scan again and again, It is just one baby inside. And no, the delivery date is not in couple of days.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sudha
    Sep 16, 2007 @ 06:59:00

    so do you know yet? I can’t wait to know!!

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Sep 16, 2007 @ 14:02:06

    Yes 😀

    It is a girl. 🙂

    Will the do a post on Monday after lunch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

