I do remember

I do remember our anniversaries. In fact this is the first time I remember ours, I mean I remember mine for the first time. Thanks to you who reminded mine all these years. It may be the truth hitting my face that you won’t remind me this year, that made me remember ours. 

We are good the way are now. I do not want to get hurt by the hot and cold relationship of ours all over again. I remember you very fondly. I wish you from my heart all the goodness you deserve in your life. I know for sure you do too. Thank you for that.

The reason why I want to send my wishes this way is that to convey you that I do and I still respect the relationship we had, however that was. Not to re-invoke the hot and cold all over again. I know you won’t like it either.

Advance wishes. Happy anniversary to you.

Other Anniversaries:
Happy anniversary to Dadoji who celebrates on 13th.
Belated anniversary wishes to Boo who celebrated on June 5th. (Boo, I am creating my database for the first time, so forgive me).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DesiGirl
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 17:48:58

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Sep 12, 2007 @ 12:10:37

    DG, Thank you. I will do the tag soon
    Michelle, I remember you tagging me for the same. Will do it as well. Thank you both.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

