Loyal to the Royals

The day my loyalties changed, officially.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    May 03, 2007 @ 16:44:25

    Why? Curiosity is killing me. 😛

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    May 03, 2007 @ 17:33:13

    I am a British Citizen now. 🙂
    I was just a permanent resident of UK until recently. I applied for citizenship and they have approved (cleared) it. I haven’t done the passport yet, but will have it done soon. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    May 04, 2007 @ 07:17:57

    Congratulations!!

    I sent in my application last month.

    Wish me good luck. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    May 04, 2007 @ 07:54:20

    You will get it early next week. All the best. Best of luck too.
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

