Must be the air

It has been a horrible week. 😦

I have lost my fav long coat.

I have hit a car.

I crossed the line with the boss.

A horrible colleague in the new office.

A frustrated bunch for team.

Reached my “tough cookie” threshold level several times. Collapsed a few times.

Balan has been a darling. He was doing all cooking and looking after everything. thanks. (home cooked food is a very important factor for me. pizzas (sometimes) and pocket/ready-made foods depress me, as eating these foods makes me feel that I am not having a regular routine life!).

Leave a Reply

