Manager!

Got promoted, as interim manager of……………… Finance section!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Though it is for a short term, I am going to live my life.

Plan:

  1. eat out tonight.
  2. Eat out tommorrow.
  3. buy clothes this weekend
  4. buy shoes this weekend
  5. watch movies this weekend.
  6. want rain. It is already raining.

Good night.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B o o.
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 07:46:04

    Hey, Congrats! I ll celebrate too doing 1 to 4 this weekend!! 😉

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 09:32:29

    boo, thank you.

    What is the occasion for you? Congrats in advance. Or, are you celebrating on my behalf? Then, send me all the shoes and clothes you are going to buy. Shoe size 5 and 1/2, tops size 10, skirt – 8, trousers – 10. 😀

    Reply

  3. B o o.
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 18:15:02

    You wish! And I wish I can be so open about my dress sizes too! Yeeks! Did I say that aloud?!!
    Anyway, no occasion for me. I am going to shop until my visa comes and then I wont be able to take all the stuff, so most of the thingswill be left behind! At least for HDs sake, I hope the visa comes soon!! He would nt have thought about this angle! 😉

    Reply

  4. Jay
    Dec 04, 2006 @ 03:31:43

    Congratulations!

    Reply

  5. wyvern
    Dec 04, 2006 @ 21:07:37

    hey congrats on your promotion….who cares if its interim or not…athai ellam sollama, nama periya manager akkumnu stunt vidanum. Ethu kuda theriyama neenga enna manager..lol. patchi says that all the money for those expenses are going to come from your finance section. is that true?

    Reply

  6. Vidya
    Dec 04, 2006 @ 21:49:43

    Cool stuff! Congrats. Have fun!

    Went to that site and re-read the ones that I had read already. Guess I had combed most of the posts there in MAAT.

    Thanks 🙂

    Reply

  7. MumbaiGirl
    Dec 07, 2006 @ 02:10:12

    Congrats! Have fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

