I am not a feminist

I am NOT.

I wish I had never entered this blogworld. If only I could turn the clock back, I would not want to know anything about this bogging thingy at all.

Happy with As and Cs. I should give myself some credit too. That is going great, isn’t it? It is.

I should know how to steer now, and importantly, I need to know how to steer myself towards the direction I like. More importantly, I need to know how to turn a blind eye towards the direction I dislike/despair.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sudha
    Nov 23, 2006 @ 00:30:19

    Y suddenly? I thought u felt feminism was necessary or sth like that? Yes, it is really harsh to have reality meted out in the form of extremely parochial blog posts. But accept panni thaana aganum? Eventually what is disgusting/annoying become amusing, even funny.

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Nov 23, 2006 @ 07:51:00

    Sudha,
    Have you all been deaf? No matter how much I scream from the top of the roof/world, if you all chose to be deaf, it is not my fault. Just because you thought I am a feminist, you cannot come and comment “Y suddenly?” alright?

    My last attempt, although I am not holding my breath that this will be understood,

    Being a feminist (or not, in this case) is different from, “feminism is necessary” for sometime to come.

    let me tell you again, I am NOT a feminist.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

