Staying impersonal

I have been learning to stay not emotional and impersonal with many I come in contact with. While I could do it effortlessly at work, I always fail when it comes to do with Desis. They can never fail to make me angry, with their pretentiousness and deceptions (I still prefer “pretends and deceivings”, don’t ask me why). I was by myself. Why one has to voluntarily come to do their bit and go after that? Whom are you trying to please or hurt? Hurting, you (plural) surely did by making me angry. Did it please yourself (singluar, each) at least? Good for you.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. phantom363
    Nov 02, 2006 @ 20:22:20

    lay off evil. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Dadoji
    Nov 27, 2006 @ 09:16:59

    Does that mean I should stop commenting on your blog? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

