Life and Work

Thank God I finally have realised that I have to work to run my life rather than blaming everyoneelse for being so unfair to me and blaming the earth and the moon for being so unfair to me. Ironically, I don’t feel anymore that I am working because I have to earn to live and I have to put up with these crap and all.   I actually have started enjoying my work. Also, I feel, for the first time that I am learning while working and I am doing what suits my personality. Until now I have always thought that I enjoyed research. I perhaps still do. I might miss research. No; actually, I already do. But, research needs patience, which I lack.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. D the Dreamer
    Oct 26, 2006 @ 00:34:16

    Hi Premalatha
    Nice to know that you love your work. 🙂
    Cheers
    D the Dreamer

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Oct 26, 2006 @ 06:30:44

    Hi,

    How have you been? 🙂
    If you see me not replying to comments, it is because it is the work. 🙂

    It is going alright.

    Reply

  3. Dadoji
    Nov 27, 2006 @ 09:15:41

    Enjoying work is very important.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

