Mesmerising Mallai

Mamallapuram / Mahabalipuram / Mallai has become one of my obsessions ever since I first read Graham Hancock’s book Underworld: The Mysterious Origins of Civilization and was introdced to the hall of maat by Dr. Damian Walter. My first significant post that created this whole obsession thing, not only for me but for few others too. This was my last post on that topic. I am just doing a back up copy here, not only that, it is a very interesting read and there are some good photos to go with. A proper back up copy has to wait until we sort out some space and how to post such a lengthy discussion in this blog kind of site, until then, please feel free to read all the posts in that thread and some related threads in that forum site. I have to warn you that hall of maat is heavily populated by people with obsession for egyptology. lol.

just a few pictures here.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RaajK
    Feb 07, 2006 @ 19:55:00

    Premalatha(ippa sariyaa),

    Yeah, I have taken your mail id. Will mail you when I get some time.
    I read some of your previos posts too. In Marghazhi post, the one comment with the name Murali was in fact me.

    Reply

  2. Premalatha
    Feb 07, 2006 @ 20:11:00

    Hi RaajK,

    Thanks for dropping by. Please do mail when you have time. πŸ™‚

    bye for now.

    Reply

  3. Raajk
    Feb 08, 2006 @ 15:04:00

    Prema,

    2.) Yes, I wrote about the kushboo issue in my very first post. I removed it becos it was basically a point by point reply to yet another set of arguements in yet another blog. Doesn’t give any coherence. I need to work on it with the updated situation and my own slighly changed views.

    3.) NOOO NOOOO NOOOO. I am not anyone else. The above photos are very well available in the links i have given above. I just googled the picture for the reports.

    even the report I have produced is a copy+paste.

    Ayyayyo…onnume puriyala…idhu enna vambu…

    teacher maathiri kelvi kettuttu…madam nu solla venaamn-a
    epdi πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Premalatha
    Feb 11, 2006 @ 15:32:00

    Hi Raajk,

    it was not kushboo issue I read in your blog. so, you have been posting and deleting for a while. πŸ™‚

    3). I believe you.

    lol. (at your last comment)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

