What am I doing?

It is a real question mark.

“Is Madras a place, as in real place? I always thought it was a type of curry”. That is all it took. It went from Madras-Chennai, Bombay-mumbai to Assam tea and the state Assam, and ended with a beatiful lecture on how our beautiful lillypond place, the Thiruvallikkeni ruined into an ugly Triplicane. Took a big breath to realise it. Gave a break. Took the mobile, happily talked to Balan. Only to be provoked again “What language was it”… There. Another few hours went before I could pull myself together again.

I can quit blogging. It is not a big deal. It is not something I can not not do. What I am going to do to quit… what, what is it actually? But I do know this is the basis for all my problems, which threw me right to the centre of my shell and made me curl inside. I seriously need help. I do think so. I do believe so.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. டி ராஜ்/ DRaj
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 17:36:00

    Welcome back Premalatha. Hope all is fine and we are expecting you posts 🙂
    Cheers
    DRaj

    Reply

  2. sudha
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 17:59:00

    onnume purila. anyways, welcome back, even if its absolute pethals, ur most welcome :P.

    Reply

  3. Premalatha
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 11:09:00

    Hi DRaj and Sudha,

    Thanks. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

