C25K – Day1

IMG_1374Who would have thought!

I do not aim to become a proper runner, if I do, that is a bonus. I do not aim to lose weight, if I do, that would be a bonus too. I just want to break the fence I have with physical fitness/running. Nothing else. Note, I do not call it a barrier. I do not fear running/working_out. I just don’t really …. into ..it.  I don’t dislike either. I am just not into it. I want to break that fence now. That is all.

This was just at the dawn running today. I don’t have a partner. Otherwise, I would explore much more scenic route.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

